Welcome to the
official website
Sherborne Street (Go via London Rd & Oxford St) Gloucester GL1 3BY Phone 01452 520560

7 DAY PROGRAMME

A NEW 7 DAY PROGRAMME STARTS EVERY FRIDAY

Sorry, we do not have card payment facilities.

PLEASE NOTE: Sub-titles are not currently available at any of our screenings as we now have speech enhancing wireless headphones.
We hope to be able to offer individual sub-title projecting glasses at all shows as soon as the technology becomes available.

Wed 26 Feb:

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

6.00pm

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

2.00pm, 8.30pm

Thur 27 Feb:

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

6.00pm

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

2.00pm, 8.30pm

Fri 28 Feb:

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

6.00pm

BOMBSHELL (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Sat 29 Feb:

SPIES IN DISGUISE (pg) 102 mins

10.30am

FROZEN 2 (u) 103 mins

1.00pm

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

3.30pm

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

6.00pm

BOMBSHELL (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Sun 1 Mar:

SPIES IN DISGUISE (pg) 102 mins

10.30am

FROZEN 2 (u) 103 mins

1.00pm

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

3.30pm

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

6.00pm

BOMBSHELL (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Mon 2 Mar:

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

6.00pm

BOMBSHELL (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Tues 3 Mar:

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

6.00pm

BOMBSHELL (15) 109 mins

3.00pm, 8.30pm

Wed 4 Mar:

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm

BOMBSHELL (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Thur 5 Mar:

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm

BOMBSHELL (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Fri 6 Mar:

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

6.00pm

THE LIGHTHOUSE (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Sat 7 Mar:

SPIES IN DISGUISE (pg) 102 mins

10.30am

FROZEN 2 (u) 103 mins

1.00pm

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

3.30pm

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

6.00pm

THE LIGHTHOUSE (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Sun 8 Mar:

SPIES IN DISGUISE (pg) 102 mins

10.30am

FROZEN 2 (u) 103 mins

1.00pm

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

3.30pm

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

6.00pm

1917 (15) 119 mins

8.30pm

Mon 9 Mar:

THE LIGHTHOUSE (15) 109 mins

3.00pm

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

6.00pm

1917 (15) 119 mins

8.30pm

Tues 10 Mar:

1917 (15) 119 mins

3.00pm

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

6.00pm

THE LIGHTHOUSE (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Wed 11 Mar:

1917 (15) 119 mins

3.00pm

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

6.00pm

THE LIGHTHOUSE (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Thur 12 Mar:

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (pg) 119 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm

THE LIGHTHOUSE (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Fri 13 Mar:

Film TBC

Time 1

Film TBC

Time 2

PARASITE (15) 132 mins

8.30pm for 7 days

© Copyright 2020 Sherborne CinemaWeb Design by Toolkit Websites