Welcome to the
official website
Sherborne Street (Go via London Rd & Oxford St) Gloucester GL1 3BY Phone 01452 520560

7 DAY PROGRAMME

A NEW 7 DAY PROGRAMME STARTS EVERY FRIDAY

Sorry, we do not have card payment facilities.

PLEASE NOTE: Sub-titles are not currently available at any of our screenings as we now have speech enhancing wireless headphones.
We hope to be able to offer individual sub-title projecting glasses at all shows as soon as the technology becomes available.

Fri 24 Jan:

LITTLE WOMEN (u) 135 mins

6.00pm

CATS (u) 110 mins

8.30pm

Sat 25 Jan:

FROZEN 2 (u) 103 mins

10.30am

SPIES IN DISGUISE (pg) 102 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm

LITTLE WOMEN (u) 135 mins

6.00pm

CATS (u) 110 mins

8.30pm

Sun 26 Jan:

FROZEN 2 (u) 103 mins

10.30am

SPIES IN DISGUISE (pg) 102 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm

LITTLE WOMEN (u) 135 mins

6.00pm

CATS (u) 110 mins

8.30pm

Mon 27 Jan:

LITTLE WOMEN (u) 135 mins

3.00pm, 6.00pm

CATS (u) 110 mins

8.30pm

Tues 28 Jan:

LITTLE WOMEN (u) 135 mins

6.00pm

CATS (u) 110 mins

3.00pm, 8.30pm

Wed 29 Jan:

LITTLE WOMEN (u) 135 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm

CATS (u) 110 mins

8.30pm

Thur 30 Jan:

LITTLE WOMEN (u) 135 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm

CATS (u) 110 mins

8.30pm

Fri 31 Jan:

CATS (u) 110 mins

6.00pm

1917 (15) 119 mins

3.30pm, 8.30pm

Sat 1 Feb:

SPIES IN DISGUISE (pg) 102 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

CATS (u) 110 mins

3.30pm

1917 (15) 119 mins

6.00pm, 8.30pm

Sun 2 Feb:

SPIES IN DISGUISE (pg) 102 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

CATS (u) 110 mins

3.30pm

1917 (15) 119 mins

6.00pm, 8.30pm

Mon 3 Feb:

CATS (u) 110 mins

6.00pm

1917 (15) 119 mins

3.30pm, 8.30pm

Tues 4 Feb:

CATS (u) 110 mins

6.00pm

1917 (15) 119 mins

3.30pm, 8.30pm

Wed 5 Feb:

CATS (u) 110 mins

6.00pm

1917 (15) 119 mins

2.00pm, 8.30pm

Thur 6 Feb:

CATS (u) 110 mins

6.00pm

1917 (15) 119 mins

2.00pm, 8.30pm

Fri 7 Feb:

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

6.00pm, 8.30pm

Sat 8 Feb:

SPIES IN DISGUISE (pg) 102 mins

10.30am

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm, 6.00pm, 8.30pm

Sun 9 Feb:

SPIES IN DISGUISE (pg) 102 mins

10.30am

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm, 6.00pm, 8.30pm

Mon 10 Feb:

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

6.00pm, 8.30pm

Tues 11 Feb:

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

3.00pm, 6.00pm, 8.30pm

Wed 12 Feb:

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm, 8.30pm

Thur 13 Feb:

DOLITTLE (pg) 106 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm, 8.30pm

© Copyright 2020 Sherborne CinemaWeb Design by Toolkit Websites