Welcome to the
official website
Sherborne Street (Go via London Rd & Oxford St) Gloucester GL1 3BY Phone 01452 520560

7 DAY PROGRAMME

A NEW 7 DAY PROGRAMME STARTS EVERY FRIDAY

Sorry, we do not have card payment facilities.

PLEASE NOTE: Sub-titles are not currently available at any of our screenings as we now have speech enhancing wireless headphones.
We hope to be able to offer individual sub-title projecting glasses at all shows as soon as the technology becomes available.

Fri 6 Dec:

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Sat 7 Dec:

A SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE: FARMAGEDDON (u) 87 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

THE ADDAMS FAMILY (pg) 87 mins

3.30pm

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Sun 8 Dec:

A SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE: FARMAGEDDON (u) 87 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

THE ADDAMS FAMILY (pg) 87 mins

3.30pm

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Mon 9 Dec:

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Tues 10 Dec:

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

3.00pm, 8.30pm

Wed 11 Dec:

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Thur 12 Dec:

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Fri 13 Dec:

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Sat 14 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Sun 15 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Mon 16 Dec:

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Tues 17 Dec:

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

3.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Wed 18 Dec:

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

2.30pm, 8.30pm

Thur 19 Dec:

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

2.00pm, 8.30pm

Fri 20 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL (12a) 114 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

LAST CHRISTMAS (12a) 103 mins

8.30pm

Sat 21 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL (12a) 114 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

LAST CHRISTMAS (12a) 103 mins

8.30pm

Sun 22 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL (12a) 114 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

LAST CHRISTMAS (12a) 103 mins

8.30pm

Mon 23 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL (12a) 114 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

LAST CHRISTMAS (12a) 103 mins

8.30pm

Tues 24 Dec:

Sorry, We are closed To-day

.

Wed 25 Dec:

Sorry, We are closed To-day

.

Thur 26 Dec:

Sorry, We are closed To-day

.

Fri 27 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL (12a) 114 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

LAST CHRISTMAS (12a) 103 mins

8.30pm

Sat 28 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL (12a) 114 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

LAST CHRISTMAS (12a) 103 mins

8.30pm

Sun 29 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL (12a) 114 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

LAST CHRISTMAS (12a) 103 mins

8.30pm

Mon 30 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL (12a) 114 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

LAST CHRISTMAS (12a) 103 mins

8.30pm

Tues 31 Dec:

Sorry, We are closed To-day

.

Wed 1 Jan:

Sorry, We are closed To-day

.

Thur 2 Jan:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL (12a) 114 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

LAST CHRISTMAS (12a) 103 mins

8.30pm

© Copyright 2019 Sherborne CinemaWeb Design by Toolkit Websites