Welcome to the
official website
Sherborne Street (Go via London Rd & Oxford St) Gloucester GL1 3BY Phone 01452 520560

Fri 19 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Sat 20 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Sun 21 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Mon 22 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Tue 23 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Wed 24 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Thur 25 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Fri 26 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Sat 27 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Sun 28 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Mon 29 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Tue 30 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Wed 31 Jul:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Thur 1 Aug:

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Fri 2 Aug - Thur 8 Aug:

DESPICABLE ME 4 (U) 94 mins

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Fri 9 Aug - Thur 15 Aug:

DESPICABLE ME 4 (U) 94 mins

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm

Fri 16 Aug - Thur 22 Aug:

DESPICABLE ME 4 (U) 94 mins

10:30am, 1:00pm, 3:30pm

7:30pm (Monday 8:30pm)

Book now

(Click on the image above to book tickets online!)

Please note that Ticket Source bookings guarantee admission but not specific seats or that large groups will be able to sit together. We therefore recommend coming early at busy times. We will always offer a refund if you are not happy with the available seats.
We thank you for your understanding as we do our best but cannot offer the sophisticated booking systems available in larger cinemas.
 

A NEW 7 DAY PROGRAMME STARTS EVERY FRIDAY

Seat reservation is available for parties of 10 or more and for persons with special needs.
We advise 'phoning and leaving a message a day or two in advance, as most days staff arrive just in time to open up!
Reservations cannot be guaranteed until we have called back to confirm.
We have 110 seats so it is very rare for us to sell out.

We’re hugely grateful for the support provided by the Culture Recovery Fund @DCMS  @BFI to help independent cinemas during the pandemic and be ready to serve their communities and audiences up and down the country. #HereForCulture

 

© Copyright 2024 Sherborne CinemaWeb Design by Toolkit Websites