PROGRAMME

A NEW 7 DAY PROGRAMME STARTS EVERY FRIDAY

NOT ALL FILMS PLAY FOR 7 DAYS!

Please check day, and times next to each film in right hand column in order to avoid disappointment.

Sorry, we do not have card payment facilities.

PLEASE NOTE: Sub-titles are not currently available at any of our screenings as we now have speech enhancing wireless headphones.
We hope to be able to offer individual miniature sub-titling screens at all shows as soon as the technology becomes available.

Fri 8 Dec to Thur 14 Dec:

PADDINGTON 2 (pg) 103 mins

Fri to Thur: 6.00

BATTLE OF THE SEXES (12a) 121 mins

Fri to Thur: 8.30
Thursday Matinee: 1.30


*******************

Fri 15 Dec to Thur 21 Dec:

PADDINGTON 2 (pg) 103 mins

Fri,Sat,Sun,Wed,Thur: 11.00, 1.15, 3.30
Mon,Tues: 1.15, 3.30

JUSTICE LEAGUE (12a) 121 mins

Fri to Thur: 6.00

LOVING VINCENT (12a) 94 mins

Fri to Sun: 8.30

THE DEATH OF STALIN (15) 106 mins

Mon to Thur: 8.30

**********************

Fri 22 Dec to Thur 28 Dec:

PADDINGTON 2 (pg) 103 mins

Fri,Sat,Wed,Thur: 11.00, 1.15, 3.30

JUSTICE LEAGUE (12a) 121 mins

Fri,Sat,Wed,Thur: 6.00

Closed: Christmas Eve, Day & Boxing Day

**********************

Fri 29 Dec to Thur 4 Jan:

PADDINGTON 2 (pg) 103 mins

Fri,Sat,Tues: 11.00, 1.15, 3.30

The Man Who Invented Christmas (pg)

Fri,Sat,Tues,Wed,Thur: 6.00

Closed: New Year's Eve & Day

***********************************

Fri 5 Jan to Thur 11 Jan:

PADDINGTON 2 (pg) 103 mins

Sat & Sun: 10.30

FERDINAND (u) 106 mins

Sat & Sun: 12.45

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI (12a) 152 mins

Fri to Thur: 6.30
Sat & Sun: 3.00, 6.30

************************

© Copyright 2017 Sherborne CinemaWeb Design by Toolkit Websites