Welcome to the
official website
Sherborne Street (Go via London Rd & Oxford St) Gloucester GL1 3BY Phone 01452 520560

 CASH ONLY! KIOSK OPEN!

A NEW 7 DAY PROGRAMME STARTS EVERY FRIDAY

Thanks to the BFI for their kind help in accessing The DCMS Culture Recovery Fund.


We can now take telephone bookings on 01452 520560 ( Not compulsory! We usually have plenty of seats for walk-up customers ) . If on answering machine please leave your number and we will call you back. As booked seats are paid for on arrival we can only hold a booking until 15 minutes before the advertised start time.
You don't have to book but it is advisable for larger groups wishing to sit together.

Its not advisable to use e-mail or facebook for booking as we don't check these as often as the 'phone answering machine.

Programmes may be altered or cancelled at short notice due to circumstances beyond our control. 

All our seats have been re-spaced to give generous legroom, improved sightlines and a much more luxurious cinema experience.
Standard admission price is now £7.00. Weekend and school holiday shows before 5.00pm: £5.00.

 

Fri 24 June:

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

7.00pm

Sat 25 June:

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

2.30pm, 6.00pm

Sun 26 June:

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

2.30pm, 6.00pm

Mon 27 June:

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

7.00pm

Tues 28 June:

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

7.00pm

Wed 29 June:

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

2.30pm, 7.00pm

Thur 30 June:

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

2.30pm, 7.00pm

Fri 1 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

6.00pm

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

8.30pm

Sat 2 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

6.00pm

Sun 3 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

6.00pm

Mon 4 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

6.00pm

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

8.30pm

Tues 5 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

6.00pm

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

8.30pm

Wed 6 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

2.30pm, 6.00pm

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

8.30pm

Thur 7 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

6.00pm

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION (12a) 146 mins

2.30pm, 8.30pm

Fri 8 July:

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

7.00pm

Sat 9 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

6.00pm

Sun 10 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

6.00pm

Mon 11 July:

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

7.00pm

Tues 12 July:

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

7.00pm

Wed 13 July:

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

2.30pm, 6.00pm

Thur 14 July:

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

2.30pm, 6.00pm

Fri 15 July:

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

7.00pm

Sat 16 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

6.00pm

Sun 17 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

6.00pm

Mon 18 July:

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

7.00pm

Tues 19 July:

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

7.00pm

Wed 20 July:

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

2.30pm, 6.00pm

Thur 21 July:

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

2.30pm, 6.00pm

Fri 22 July:

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

6.00pm

Sat 23 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

6.00pm

Sun 24 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

6.00pm

Mon 25 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

6.00pm

Tues 26 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

6.00pm

Wed 27 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

6.00pm

Thur 28 July:

LIGHTYEAR (pg) 100 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

ELVIS (12a) 160 mins

6.00pm

© Copyright 2022 Sherborne CinemaWeb Design by Toolkit Websites