7 DAY PROGRAMME

A NEW 7 DAY PROGRAMME STARTS EVERY FRIDAY

Sorry, we do not have card payment facilities.

PLEASE NOTE: Sub-titles are not currently available at any of our screenings as we now have speech enhancing wireless headphones.
We hope to be able to offer individual sub-title projecting glasses at all shows as soon as the technology becomes available.

Fri 19 Oct:

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (12a) 104 mins

10.30am

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Sat 20 Oct:

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (12a) 104 mins

10.30am

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Sun 21 Oct:

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (12a) 104 mins

10.30am

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Mon 22 Oct:

Sorry, we can't show THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK today due to essential maintenance.

-

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Tues 23 Oct:

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (12a) 104 mins

10.30am

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Wed 24 Oct:

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (12a) 104 mins

10.30am

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Thur 25 Oct:

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (12a) 104 mins

10.30am

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Fri 26 Oct:

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (12a) 104 mins

10.00am

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

12.00pm, 2.00pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

4.00pm

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Sat 27 Oct:

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (12a) 104 mins

10.00am

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

12.00pm, 2.00pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

4.00pm

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Sun 28 Oct:

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (12a) 104 mins

10.00am

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

12.00pm, 2.00pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

4.00pm

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Mon 29 Oct:

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Tues 30 Oct:

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

3.30pm, 8.30pm

Wed 31 Oct:

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Thur 1 Nov:

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

A STAR IS BORN (15) 136 mins

8.30pm

Fri 2 Nov:

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

6.00pm

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

8.30pm

Sat 3 Nov:

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

8.30pm

Sun 4 Nov:

SMALLFOOT (u) 96 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

8.30pm

Mon 5 Nov:

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

6.00pm

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

8.30pm

Tues 6 Nov:

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

3.30pm, 6.00pm

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

8.30pm

Wed 7 Nov:

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

6.00pm

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

8.30pm

Thur 8 Nov:

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (pg) 90 mins

6.00pm

FIRST MAN (12a) 141 mins

3.30pm, 8.30pm

© Copyright 2018 Sherborne CinemaWeb Design by Toolkit Websites