7 DAY PROGRAMME

A NEW 7 DAY PROGRAMME STARTS EVERY FRIDAY

Sorry, we do not have card payment facilities.

PLEASE NOTE: Sub-titles are not currently available at any of our screenings as we now have speech enhancing wireless headphones.
We hope to be able to offer individual sub-title projecting glasses at all shows as soon as the technology becomes available.

Fri 15 Feb:

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: The Hidden World (pg) 104 mins

10.15am, 12.45pm, 3.15pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

THE FAVOURITE (15) 119 mins

8.30pm

Sat 16 Feb:

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: The Hidden World (pg) 104 mins

10.15am, 12.45pm, 3.15pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

THE FAVOURITE (15) 119 mins

8.30pm

Sun 17 Feb:

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: The Hidden World (pg) 104 mins

10.15am, 12.45pm, 3.15pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

THE FAVOURITE (15) 119 mins

8.30pm

Mon 18 Feb:

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: The Hidden World (pg) 104 mins

10.15am, 12.45pm, 3.15pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

THE FAVOURITE (15) 119 mins

8.30pm

Tues 19 Feb:

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: The Hidden World (pg) 104 mins

10.15am, 12.45pm, 3.15pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

THE FAVOURITE (15) 119 mins

8.30pm

Wed 20 Feb:

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: The Hidden World (pg) 104 mins

10.15am, 12.45pm, 3.15pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

THE FAVOURITE (15) 119 mins

8.30pm

Thur 21 Feb:

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: The Hidden World (pg) 104 mins

10.15am, 12.45pm, 3.15pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

THE FAVOURITE (15) 119 mins

8.30pm

Fri 22 Feb:

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: The Hidden World (pg) 104 mins

10.15am, 12.45pm, 3.15pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

GREEN BOOK (12a) 130 mins

8.30pm

Sat 23 Feb:

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: The Hidden World (pg) 104 mins

10.15am, 12.45pm, 3.15pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

GREEN BOOK (12a) 130 mins

8.30pm

Sun 24 Feb:

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: The Hidden World (pg) 104 mins

10.15am, 12.45pm, 3.15pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

GREEN BOOK (12a) 130 mins

8.30pm

Mon 25 Feb:

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: The Hidden World (pg) 104 mins

12.45pm, 3.15pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

GREEN BOOK (12a) 130 mins

8.30pm

Tues 26 Feb:

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

3.00pm, 5.45pm

GREEN BOOK (12a) 130 mins

8.30pm

Wed 27 Feb:

STAN & OLLIE + 1932 Short Film (pg) 126 mins

2.30pm

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

GREEN BOOK (12a) 130 mins

8.30pm

Thur 28 Feb:

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12a) 134 mins

5.45pm

GREEN BOOK (12a) 130 mins

2.30pm, 8.30pm

© Copyright 2019 Sherborne CinemaWeb Design by Toolkit Websites