Welcome to the
official website
Sherborne Street (Go via London Rd & Oxford St) Gloucester GL1 3BY Phone 01452 520560

7 DAY PROGRAMME

A NEW 7 DAY PROGRAMME STARTS EVERY FRIDAY

Sorry, we do not have card payment facilities.

PLEASE NOTE: Sub-titles are not currently available at any of our screenings as we now have speech enhancing wireless headphones.
We hope to be able to offer individual sub-title projecting glasses at all shows as soon as the technology becomes available.

Fri 15 Nov:

DOWNTON ABBEY (pg) 122 mins

6.00pm

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

8.30pm

Sat 16 Nov:

ABOMINABLE (u) 97 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

MALEFICENT: Mistress of Evil (pg) 119 mins

3.30pm

DOWNTON ABBEY (pg) 122 mins

6.00pm

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

8.30pm

Sun 17 Nov:

ABOMINABLE (u) 97 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

MALEFICENT: Mistress of Evil (pg) 119 mins

3.30pm

DOWNTON ABBEY (pg) 122 mins

6.00pm

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

8.30pm

Mon 18 Nov:

DOWNTON ABBEY (pg) 122 mins

6.00pm

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

8.30pm

Tues 19 Nov:

DOWNTON ABBEY (pg) 122 mins

6.00pm

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

3.00pm, 8.30pm

Wed 20 Nov:

DOWNTON ABBEY (pg) 122 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

8.30pm

Thur 21 Nov:

DOWNTON ABBEY (pg) 122 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

8.30pm

Fri 22 Nov:

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

5.00pm

THE IRISHMAN (15) 210 mins

7.30pm

Sat 23 Nov:

A SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE: FARMAGEDDON (u) 87 mins

10.30am, 12.30pm

THE ADDAMS FAMILY (pg) 87 mins

2.30pm

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

5.00pm

THE IRISHMAN (15) 210 mins

7.30pm

Sun 24 Nov:

A SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE: FARMAGEDDON (u) 87 mins

10.30am, 12.30pm

THE ADDAMS FAMILY (pg) 87 mins

2.30pm

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

5.00pm

THE IRISHMAN (15) 210 mins

7.30pm

Mon 25 Nov:

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

5.00pm

THE IRISHMAN (15) 210 mins

7.30pm

Tues 26 Nov:

THE IRISHMAN (15) 210 mins

3.00pm, 7.30pm

Wed 27 Nov:

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

2.00pm, 5.00pm

THE IRISHMAN (15) 210 mins

7.30pm

Thur 28 Nov:

JUDY (12a) 118 mins

2.00pm, 5.00pm

THE IRISHMAN (15) 210 mins

7.30pm

Fri 29 Nov:

OFFICIAL SECRETS (15) 112 mins

6.00pm, 8.30pm

Sat 30 Nov:

A SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE: FARMAGEDDON (u) 87 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

THE ADDAMS FAMILY (pg) 87 mins

3.30pm

THE PEANUT BUTTER FALCON (12a) 97 min

6.00pm

OFFICIAL SECRETS (15) 112 mins

8.30pm

Sun 1 Dec:

A SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE: FARMAGEDDON (u) 87 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

THE ADDAMS FAMILY (pg) 87 mins

3.30pm

THE PEANUT BUTTER FALCON (12a) 97 min

6.00pm

OFFICIAL SECRETS (15) 112 mins

8.30pm

Mon 2 Dec:

OFFICIAL SECRETS (15) 112 mins

6.00pm, 8.30pm

Tues 3 Dec:

OFFICIAL SECRETS (15) 112 mins

3.00pm, 6.00pm, 8.30pm

Wed 4 Dec:

OFFICIAL SECRETS (15) 112 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm, 8.30pm

Thur 5 Dec:

OFFICIAL SECRETS (15) 112 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm, 8.30pm

Fri 6 Dec:

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Sat 7 Dec:

A SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE: FARMAGEDDON (u) 87 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

THE ADDAMS FAMILY (pg) 87 mins

3.30pm

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Sun 8 Dec:

A SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE: FARMAGEDDON (u) 87 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm

THE ADDAMS FAMILY (pg) 87 mins

3.30pm

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Mon 9 Dec:

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Tues 10 Dec:

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

3.00pm, 8.30pm

Wed 11 Dec:

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Thur 12 Dec:

THE AERONAUTS (pg) 103 mins

2.00pm, 6.00pm

MIDWAY (12a) 138 mins

8.30pm

Fri 13 Dec:

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Sat 14 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

10.30am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Sun 15 Dec:

FROZEN 2 (pg) 103 mins

1.00pm, 3.30pm

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Mon 16 Dec:

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Tues 17 Dec:

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

3.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

8.30pm

Wed 18 Dec:

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

2.00pm, 8.30pm

Thur 19 Dec:

CHARLIE'S ANGELS (12a) 118 mins

6.00pm

THE GOOD LIAR (15) 109 mins

2.00pm, 8.30pm

© Copyright 2019 Sherborne CinemaWeb Design by Toolkit Websites